2022 Officers & Directors

Photo by sunsuma on Unsplash

Officers

President – Ken Reynolds | kennyreynolds62@gmail.com

Vice President – Cindy Schmidtlein | cschmidtlein@gmail.com

Secretary – Andy Thompson | thompson01@starpower.net

Treasurer – John Weidner

--> Mailing address for dues: 7099 Game Lord Dr, Springfield, VA 22153-1312

Directors

Dan Teich | danteichdvm@yahoo.com

Alex Venzke | alex.venzke27@gmail.com

Yury Kalish | yury.kalish@gmail.com

Webmasters

Betty Thompson | bdthompson01@yahoo.com

Casper Voogt | casper.voogt@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Ken Rock | kennethnrock@gmail.com

THE MINERAL MINUTES